Country Name E-Mail Website
Australia & New Zealand Ronnels Hobbies ron@ronnelshobbies.com http://www.ronnelshobbies.com
Czech Republic Nordland Models info@nordlandmodels.com http://nordlandmodels.com
Czech Republic Plastic Hobby info@plastic-hobby.com http://plastic-hobby.com/
France Blast Models Boutique contact@blast-models.com http://www.blast-models.com
Holland JW de-Boer jwdeboer@jwdeboer.nl http://jwdeboer.nl/
Israel & all other Countries Desert Eagle Publishing deserteagle.publishing@gmail.com http://deserteagle-publishing.com
UK Aviation Book Centre sales@aviationbookcentre.com -
USA Avalon avalonwarbooks@aol.com -
USA Stevens International info@stevenshobby.com http://stevenshobby.com/
USA Sprue Brothers sales@spruebrothers.com http://spruebrothers.com/